Posted by on
Tags: ,
Categories: Uncategorized

Date: Thursday 3 September 2020
Time: 11 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Duration: 60 minutes

Hybrid IT Transforms Business

Now more than ever a hybrid cloud approach is being embraced to provide innovative business outcomes with excellent customer experience. However, operating in a hybrid cloud environment is not without its challenges. What transformational domains should you consider when building your cloud transformation strategy? Once the strategy is built, establishing the appropriate alignment and governance can dramatically improve cultural impacts and strategy execution.

Join this webinar and learn how to navigate common challenges, build a cloud transformation strategy and execute.

Speakers:

Richard Amos

HPE Global Cloud Strategist

Allen Jones
HPE Midwest Sales Director
Register here:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.