Posted by on
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Categories: Uncategorized

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | Noon ET
Duration: 30 minutes

Join us to hear about HPE’s new building block for digital transformation, HPE Superdome Flex 280. This new solution can help you extract value from all your data and grow cost-efficiently through its unique modular architecture, breakthrough performance, extreme reliability and superior security.

Hear how HPE Superdome Flex 280 addresses your demanding workloads:
* Handles SAP HANA, Oracle, SQL Server, and Epic user demands while delivering real-time analytics
* Combs through massive IoT and AI datasets at the edge or in the core
* Tackles complex, data-intensive problems holistically

Register here:
https://connect.hpe.com/Superdome-Flex-280-us-en

Speaker

Marty Poniatowski

Mike Woodacre
HPE Fellow/VP and CTO, HPC/MCS
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
LinkedIn

Hosted by

Kurt Lacy

Kurt Lacy
MCS Category Manager
HPE North America

James Bond

James Bond
MCS Category Manager, Infrastructure Compute
HPE North America
LinkedIn




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.