Posted by on
Tags: , , , , , ,
Categories: Uncategorized

Register here:

https://connect.hpe.com/HPEGreenLake-SAPCloud-us-en?source=OR

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | Noon ET 
Duration: 30 Minutes

Public cloud isn’t right for every workload. The decision criteria include data gravity and sovereignty, security and compliance concerns, costs, and more. Today you can keep your most demanding workloads in your environment with pay-as-you-go pricing. HPE GreenLake lets SAP provide the customer edition of SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud with a consistent, automated cloud experience and their flexible subscription-based, as-a-service model. 

In this webinar, top experts will explain:

  • What it takes to run SAP S/4HANA in your own environment
  • How to get SAP in a consumption model with HPE GreenLake

Get the HPE GreenLake experience

Gain superior performance and agility by running your mission-critical workloads on some of the biggest and fastest bare metal appliances available today, all in a pay-per-use model with HPE GreenLake.

  • SAP-certified hardware, operating system, and services
  • Choice of configurations, appliance or TDI
  • Design, implementation, and operational services from HPE Pointnext Services
  • Pay-per-use flexibility to handle enterprise scale
  • Leverage cloud capabilities while keeping your SAP landscape on-premises, facilitating the move to SAP S/4HANA with the customer edition of SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud delivered with HPE GreenLake.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.